Used Equipment & Specials


Maple Duro 17" - These blades have a wonderful pedigree, bought from Valerie Maltais who evaluated and trained on them getting ready for Olympics - Blades $250

- with or without the Bont Z boots, size 41 in like-new condition - Boots $400 OBO

Toronto Louis Garneau suit for 14-16-year-old about 5'5", inbuilt padding, excellent condition almost like-new, also a neck guard, priced to move fast, BO < $100

Contact Tim Rudy email - timrudy0@gmail.com


Bont Hustler Boots size 42, good condition. Price Neg.

Contact David Campbell email - dacampbell1966@gmail.com


Salomon TR-8 women's in-line skates, size 9.5 (or 42).  Extended DR-100 wheel frame with Hyper Performance 77.5mm/78A "X-36" wheels.  Boots have lace lock, ratchet strap and Velcro strap system.  Used a handful of times.  Comes with Salomon "All-in-1 tool", instruction manual for making skate adjustments, knee pads and wrist guards.  $100 OBO.  Please contact Renee at rmachat@colosseum.com

 


Penington Jig, $175.00

Penington Avenger Blades 17", $100.00

Bont Platinum Blades 17", 250.00

Bont Patriot Carbon Boots size 40, 175.00

Maple Duro Blade 17" 100.00

LAS Helmet, $40.00

Contact Josh Pimpao email - jpimpao15@gmail.com


! pair 17" Maple Duro Brand New - 350.00

1 pair 17" Maple Duro FG Brand New - 375.00

1 pair 17" Maple Duro Brand New - 350.00

1 pair 17.5" Maple Duro Brand New - 350.00

1 pair 17" Maple Curvado Brand New - 350.00 - SOLD

Van Horne Boots size 41 & size 44 only. Brand New, still in the box.

Price Can $300.00 plus taxes

Contact Paul at Home 519-658-6354 email - shoei@rogers.com


Bont Long Track boots with Maple Blizzard Blades, used for 1 season - $450.00.

Bont Z Boots size 42 with Maple Chrome Blades 16.5", used for 1 season - $600.00.

Contact Barry Leidl email bj@leidl.ca


Bont Z size 43 good condition. 400.00 OBO

Contact Sarah Beynon email sarahbeynon@remaxchay.com


Pennington Avenger Blades length 16" good condition. Asking 100.00. OBO.

Maple MST 800 size 41 good condition. Asking 300.00 OBO.

Contact Angie Schrum email schrum@rogers.com Tel. 519-571-8296.


VH Performance Short Track Boot

Price Can $449.00 plus taxes - Reduced to 375.00 plus taxes Only the following sizes available 1 pair each 38, 39, 40 and 41.


Maple RST 7000 Long Track Boots. Have been used twice, size 35. Asking $275.00. Contact Tracy Cook - email - doug.and.tracy.cook@rogers.com


Milton Speed Skating Club skin suit with built-in pads. For junior of about 4'6". In very good condition. Selling for $50. Please contact Rene at 514-516-1492 or email at rene.stpierr@gmail.com


                  Brampton Skin suit size Adult Small, condition like new, used less than one season, built in pads.  $60 or best offer.  Please contact Bill at 416-540-4049 (text) or email kijijiseller.buchanan@gmail.com.


Clarington Race Suit, Adult XS, hardly been used. Asking 100.00.

Contact Les Goldberg email - lgoldberg@tigroup.ca


 

Patriot Carbon size 40, fair condition. Asking 150.00.

Contact Angela Shrum - email schrum@rogers.com


Bont Jet Boots only size 40 - 175.00

Contact Belina Hooper belinahooper@rogers.com Cell - 226-974-0019


   

Bont Patriot Carbon Boots size 40 - used for 1 season - 175.00 OBO.

Contact Greg Fournie (London) fournie@rogers.com


Penington Blackhawk Jig, Foss Stone 200.00

Powerslide Venom Inlines 100.00

 .

Bont Patriot Carbon size 35, used for one season, excellent condition.

Price Can $100.00 Cash.

Contact Miriam Aguilar email gavinhom@gmail.com


Back to Index